Farash Foundation logo
We care. We give. We honor.

Staff and Trustees

Staff


Hollis S. Budd
Executive Director
hbudd@farashfoundation.org
(585) 479-4461
Alicia Jinks
Program Officer
ajinks@farashfoundation.org
(585) 479-4465
Megan Bell
Director of Grants and Programs
mbell@farashfoundation.org
(585) 479-4462
Trisha Butera
Controller
tbutera@farashfoundation.org
(585) 479-4467
Susan Rosenbloom
Director of Finance and Administration
srosenbloom@farashfoundation.org
(585) 479-4463
Gwendolyn Graham
Administrative Assistant
ggraham@farashfoundation.org
(585) 479-4472
Pamela Schlierf
Grants & Operations Administrator
pschlierf@farashfoundation.org
(585) 479-4464

Trustees


Thomas H. Jackson, Chair
Distinguished University Professor and President Emeritus
University of Rochester
Patricia Loveland
Owner
2E Consulting, LLC
Matthew Aroesty
President and CEO
Maxum Properties, Inc.
Theresa Mazzullo
Chief Executive Officer
Excell Partners
Kenneth D. Bell
Executive Vice President (retired)
HSBC Bank
Nathan J. Robfogel, Esq.
Partner (retired)
Harter Secrest & Emery LLP
Daan Braveman
President
Nazareth College
Joy Ryen Plotnik
Senior Vice President-Wealth Premium Solutions
Canandaigua National Bank & Trust
Edward  Hourihan, Jr.
Attorney
Bond, Schoeneck & King
Gregory Wolcott
Director External Affairs (retired)
The Wharton School
Hoffman Moka Lantum, MD, PhD
President and Founder
2020 MicroClinic Initiative