Our team builds and maintains connections across countless communities and the organizations that serve them. We do this to better understand what is at the heart of any challenge, which organizations and programs can generate bold new solutions, and where our support can have the greatest impact.

Hollis Budd

Executive Director

(585) 479-4461

Megan Bell

Director of Grants & Programs

(585) 479-4462

Susan Rosenbloom

Director of Finance & Administration

(585) 479-4463

Jane Amstey

Program Officer

(585) 479-4468

Alicia Jinks

Program Officer

(585) 479-4465

Pamela Schlierf

Grants Administrator

(585) 479-4464

Trisha Butera


(585) 479-4467

Gwendolyn Graham

Administrative Assistant

(585) 479-4472